People

Administration

Doctoral Students

  • Sara Perl Egendorf
    • Doctoral Student, Groffman Lab, Environmental Sciences Initiative
    Email: saraperle@gmail.com
  • Nicolas Maxfield
    • Doctoral Student, Vörösmarty Lab, Environmental Sciences Initiative
    Email: nmaxfield@gc.cuny.edu
  • Gisselle Mejia
    • Doctoral Student, Groffman Lab, Environmental Sciences Initiative
    Email: gmejia@gc.cuny.edu
  • Kelsey Parker
    • Doctoral Student, Reinmann Lab, Environmental Sciences Initiative
    Email: kelsrparker@gmail.com
  • Christopher Ryan
    • Doctoral Student, Groffman Lab, Environmental Sciences Initiative
    Email: cryan3@gc.cuny.edu

Masters Students

  • Zabdiel Roldan Ayala
    • Masters Student, Greenfield Lab, Environmental Sciences Initiative
    Email: zroldanayala@gc.cuny.edu
  • Maximillian Brown
    • Masters Student, Greenfield Lab, Environmental Sciences Initiative
    Email: mbrown8@gc.cuny.edu
  • Katharhy G.
    • Masters Student, Groffman Lab, Environmental Sciences Initiative
    Email: katharhyg@gmail.com
  • Georgie Humphries
    • Masters Student, Greenfield Lab, Environmental Sciences Initiative
    Email: ghumphries@gc.cuny.edu
  • Anup Maharajan
    • Masters Student, Groffman Lab, Environmental Sciences Initiative
    Email: anup7462@gmail.com

Undergraduate Students

  • Marc Escriva
    • Undergraduate Student, Next Generation Environmental Sensor Lab (NGENS)

  • Shakira Fernandez
    • Undergraduate Student, Reinmann Lab, Environmental Sciences Initiative

  • Gene Lamb
    • Undergraduate Student, Next Generation Environmental Sensor Lab (NGENS)

  • Juan Osorio Cruz
    • Undergraduate Student, Reinmann Lab, Environmental Sciences Initiative

  • Evelyn Tawil
    • Undergraduate Student, Next Generation Environmental Sensor Lab (NGENS)