Poster Session & ECR Prize

Abstract submissions are now closed. If you would still like to submit a poster for consideration in the event of last-minute cancellations please register for the workshop and send your poster abstract to Abstracts should be in .pdf format, and should consist of a maximum of two A4 pages (no smaller than 10 pt font), excluding references. They may include one (potentially composite) figure no larger than one third of a page.

Early career prizes will be awarded for the best theoretical and the best experimental poster contribution, and based on research achievement in the poster presented, as well as diversity. Finalists, three per category selected based on their abstract submission, will be announced soon, and will be invited to present a short talk at dedicated ECR mini-sessions.

The ECR Prizes are generously sponsored by the journal Nanophotonics.

ECR Prize Finalists:

David Globosits – Technische Universit├Ąt Wien, Austria

Zeki Hayran – Cornell University, USA

Kshiteej Deshmukh – University of Utah, USA

Prachi Thureja – Caltech, USA

Shixiong Yin – Advanced Science Research Center, CUNY, USA

Ohad Segal – Technion, Israel